banner banner banner
learn more about
1st Fertility Virtual Summit
arrow

AGENDA

Date: Tuesday 19th November
CET – Central European Time (GMT +1) 16.00-19.00
EET - Eastern European Time (GMT+2) 17.00-20.00
MSK – Moscow Standard Time (GMT+3) 18:00-21.00
SAST- Saudi Arabia Standard Time (GMT+3) 18:00-21.00
GST - Gulf Standard Time (GMT +4) 19.00-22.00

Chair of the meeting: B.C. Tarlatzis

  • 5 mins. - Welcome & Introduction B.C. Tarlatzis – Chairman of the meeting
    • 45 mins. - Session 1: Diagnostic and therapeutic management of the infertile couple
    • 5 mins. - Opening B.C. Tarlatzis
    • 10 mins. - Chair of the session: A. Makrigiannakis
    • 1st lecture: Diagnostic management of the infertile couple
    • Speaker: A. Makrigiannakis
    • 20 mins. - 2nd lecture: Therapeutic management of the infertile couple
    • Speaker: P. Drakopoulos
  • 10 mins.: Discussion of speakers
    • 60 mins. - Session 2: From preconception to live birth
    • 5 mins. - Opening B.C. Tarlatzis
    • 20 mins. - 1st lecture: Improving cryo outcomes: Focus on endometrial receptivity
    • Speaker: C. Blockeel
    • 20 mins. - 2nd lecture: Revisiting the Ovarian Reserve Tests: Are any better now?
    • Speaker: S. Ribeiro
  • 15 mins. - Discussion
  • 60 mins. - Session 3: Debate: Freeze all for all
  • 2 mins. - Polls – Voting
    • 20 mins.: PRO
    • Speaker: S. Kolibianakis
    • 20 mins.: AGAINST
    • Speaker: C. Blockeel
  • 2 mins. - Polls – Voting
  • 16 mins. - Meet the Expert / S. Kolibianakis - C. Blockeel
  • 10 mins. - Closing Remarks B.C Tarlatzis

PLATFORM

OUR VIRTUAL WORD!

A flexible virtual platform providing you a unique live experience.

Multiple rooms with different content.

SPEAKERS

arrow left arrow right